UNH Dining


Select a date:
» Thursday, August 21
» Friday, August 22
» Saturday, August 23
» Sunday, August 24
» Monday, August 25
» Tuesday, August 26
» Wednesday, August 27
» Thursday, August 28
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31

Legend
=Lite (less than 350 calories, 10 gm fat, 750 mg sodium per serving)
=Vegan (no animal products)
=Vegetarian (plant based, includes dairy & eggs)
=Potential Allergen
=Gluten Friendly (while items with this logo have been reviewed to be free of gluten, the risk of cross contamination still remains) See Allergen/Gluten-Friendly Statement
=Guiding Stars: 0 stars
=Guiding Stars: 1 star (good)
=Guiding Stars: 2 stars (better)
=Guiding Stars: 3 stars (best)

Camera.gif Dbl click camera for portion size photo

Guiding Stars® is based on a balanced algorithm and the specific recommendations of the USDA, FDA, WHO, NAS, and others.
Nutrient density per 100 calories
!
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Menus for Saturday, October 12, 2013
Philbrook Dining Hall

No Data Available
Food-allergic guests and those with specific nutrition concerns should speak with a manager and the registered dietitian for individualized assistance.

Powered by FoodPro®