UNH Dining
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 08
» Friday, October 09
» Saturday, October 10
» Sunday, October 11
» Monday, October 12
» Tuesday, October 13
» Wednesday, October 14
» Thursday, October 15
» Friday, October 16
» Saturday, October 17
» Sunday, October 18

=Lite (less than 350 calories, 10 gm fat, 750 mg sodium per serving)
=Vegan (no animal products)
=Vegetarian (plant based, includes dairy & eggs)
=Potential Allergen
=Gluten Friendly (while items with this logo have been reviewed to be free of gluten, the risk of cross contamination still remains) See Allergen/Gluten-Friendly Statement
=Guiding Stars: 0 stars
=Guiding Stars: 1 star (good)
=Guiding Stars: 2 stars (better)
=Guiding Stars: 3 stars (best)

Camera.gif Dbl click camera for portion size photo

Guiding Stars® is based on a balanced algorithm and the specific recommendations of the USDA, FDA, WHO, NAS, and others.
Nutrient density per 100 calories
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Menus for Sunday, October 06, 2013
Holloway Commons

No Data Available
Food-allergic guests and those with specific nutrition concerns should speak with a manager and the registered dietitian for individualized assistance.

Powered by FoodPro®